Latest Products http://www.sameerpumps.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 09:20:45 +0530 en-us http://www.sameerpumps.com Ceiling Fan http://www.sameerpumps.com/ceiling-fan.htm http://www.sameerpumps.com/ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From a wide selection of timeless classics to unique contemporary designs, you can express yourself with Regency Ceiling Fans. Regency's Decor-Match fans allow you to customize a ceiling fan to match your personal style and home decor. Inspired by the latest trends in interior designs, styles and materials, Regency's comprehensive collection of Designer ceiling fans range from classic to progressively modern. Exhaust Fan http://www.sameerpumps.com/exhaust-fan.htm http://www.sameerpumps.com/exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters and manufacturer of different kinds of Exhaust Fans. Complete package unit ready to install. Construction for years of dependable service. Energy efficient design for less energy consumption. Featuring quality exhaust fans, circulation fans and more at great prices. Large selection of exhaust fan products and accessories for every need. Monoblock Pump http://www.sameerpumps.com/monoblock-pump.htm http://www.sameerpumps.com/monoblock-pump.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have different kind of Monoblock Pump like Hydraulic ram Monoblock Pumps which is used to downhill water pressure to pump water much higher than it started, with no other power needed. A 20ft fall is enough to push water 150 feet above the source or more. Induction Motor http://www.sameerpumps.com/induction-motor.htm http://www.sameerpumps.com/induction-motor.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pump http://www.sameerpumps.com/submersible-pump.htm http://www.sameerpumps.com/submersible-pump.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Submersible Pump. It is manufactured using the finest grade raw material and the latest techniques in compliance with international quality norms. Water Geyser http://www.sameerpumps.com/water-geyser.htm http://www.sameerpumps.com/water-geyser.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Water Geyser is gaining high popularity in the market due to its durability, ease of installation and less energy consumption. It is manufactured using quality approved components and is equipped with all sorts of safety devices.